skip navigation

Board Members

2017 Board of Directors

Name Board Position E-mail Address Phone Number
Tom Schmitt Commissioner tschmitt@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us 360-0124
Shannon VanLaanen Varsity Coach vanlan0318@gmail.com 619-0180
Brooke Starks Treasurer/Website Coordinator jagscoachstarks@yahoo.com 819-5250
Mike Radue Secretary meradue@yahoo.com 371-2487
Michelle Janssen Pony League President mjanssen002@new.rr.com 606-6421
Steve Popp Apparel Manager steve.popp@hotmail.com 680-1112
Jim Zabel Head of Umpires jzabes8994@gmail.com 619-3481
Jo Kirst Equipment Manager mandjkirst@yahoo.com 606-6773
Jeff Jarvi Grounds Crew jarv26@yahoo.com 676-8501
Dustin Zeal Pee Wee & Minor League President zealdustin@gmail.com 847-257-9344
Jim Coopmans Grounds Crew jimcoopmans67@gmail.com 619-5597
Amy Hermann Little League President ahermann90@yahoo.com 217-7963
Jamie Boucher Communications Coordinator/Scheduling Manager/Babe Ruth President jamie.boucher@navitus.com 217-7083
Brent Rothe Equipment/Grounds Crew b.rothe@sbcglobal.net 227-3641